Bladder Issues?

(That’s my friend and I who are 1.5 months apart in our pregnancies. She’s due in April 19, even though I look just as huge)DSC_2751I’ve been having terrible bladder problems. Meaning, I can’t make it an hour without having to go. This became beyond evident at Easter Vigil on Saturday, a 2.6 hour mass. I had to excuse myself twice and told Adam I’d leave if this baby caused me to pee my pants. God would have to understand. This leaves me very concerned for the weekend. I have to drive to Portland with my MIL for my first baby shower. I would feel more comfortable driving myself, so I don’t inconvenience others by having to stop. Such is life, though.

Here are some gorgeous pictures of my friends quilt I talked about. How beautiful is that? I’m beyond in love with it.DSC_2719DSC_2725DSC_2724DSC_2731

I cut all the pieces for our baby quilt for our beautiful baby boy scheduled to arrive on June 6th. I’ll start trying to naturally induce labor 2 weeks ahead…just kidding! (maybe). I just have to start sewing it all together, which I’m avoiding, but whatevs. I sold more stuff on eBay this weekend, netted $250, but there is still lots of cleaning out to do. I’m sad to get rid of my table in my craft room…We have a crib now, so I need it to go, though. I also have a rug I’d like to set up and give a good thorough vacuum/steam. Still haven’t decided if we’re getting a glider or not. I also want to put cute little stencils on the wall of little sailboats, or anchors or something. (In stained glass windows anchors are the symbol of hope.)

I’m super pumped with how my eBay auctions did this weekend, now I’m just eager to sell more stuff, but I have no idea how to categorize stuff.

Some other pics from the super nice Easter Weekend:DSC_2952DSC_2866 DSC_2877 DSC_2882 DSC_2887 DSC_2939

Leave a Reply

