Woes

This morning I had my glucose blood test. It’s awful. Not only do I have to fast, and not eat anything til the test, but then you torturously sit in a waiting room for two hours with limited water and no food. Did I mention that they make you drink this disgusting sugar drink that makes you want to throw up it’s so full of sugar? By far, worst blood test I’ve ever had. OK – maybe not worse than the time I felt sick for the whole day, because they took too much blood from me, but this is up there. I feel like throwing up anyways.

Leave a Reply

