Book Review – My Kindle Has Arrived!!

I know, another Kindle post. DEAL WITH IT!

Now that I have my uber awesome Kindle in hand, I find it hard to select a book digitally, and not by physically holding it and reading the witty jacket flap or back of the book. So, I thought I would start with some freebies: Here is what I downloaded:

Sounded decent, but hey, it’s free, so whatever.

I have never actually read this book, but figured, hey, why not. It never hurts to read a classic.

I’ve never read this one either, but it will kinda be something to refer back to when I’m boared.

Leave a Reply

