Merry Christmas Eve! – and Product Recommendation

A very Merry Christmas Eve to everyone. Can I tell you a secret? I have not baked a single thing this holiday season. This is very odd for me. I typically bake and gift up a storm, but I have not done a single thing….

Anyway, with winter in full swing, I thought it best to recommend one of my very favorite products to help deal with the cold weather.

Aveda Hand Relief  (and Foot Relief for that matter). It leaves your hands with the best supple, non greasy feeling. Goes on like butter, but give it a second to seep in and ugh, it’s fabulous.

In other news, I can’t wait for Christmas! Today is going to be a flurry of wrapping, cleaning, and watching movies 🙂 He sees you when you’re sleeping….

Leave a Reply

