I finally did it…

I signed up for The Photographers’ Workshop, by Karen Russell.

Yes, my stomach hurts from spending that kind of money because honestly, we could have spent it on other important things. I think I have to live though, and dag nab it, I deserve it. I work hard, and need to play hard too. I’m super excited to learn and explore and push myself to grow!

For those of you who don’t know, Karen Russell is a pretty awesome lady. She’s a real person, with real life struggles, and real life victories. I like that. She’s been inspiring me since as long as I’ve been reading blogs. My best frien,d Becky, turned me on to her, and I have loved her ever since. Also, she doesn’t know it yet, but we could be the best of friends. We’re kindred spirits of sorts.

Leave a Reply

