Been Awhile

It’s been a long while since my last posting. I’ve been a little distracted with Grandpa and some things boiling up at work lately. Not to mention the fact that I have this AWFUL cold that is just culminating and getting worse and worse. I slept a ton on Sunday. I only accomplished to leave the couch to clean the cat bowl and put new food in and give Yoji a bath.

Needless to say, I don’t feel like I’ve made any headway on my goals for the year yet. I tend to use sickness as an excuse to eat badly and not do anything 🙂

So, here are some things I would like to get done this week:

  1. Give Wicket a bath
  2. Clean the wood floors
  3. Completely clear the kitchen counters
  4. Get Christmas stuff to storage
  5. Dusting
  6. Laundry
  7. Clean off my dresser
  8. Clean my walk-in closet

Other than that, I need to get my studio in order (formerly the guuest bedroom, craft room). There is a full size bed in there right now junking it up, and I need to get that removed. The problem is where to put it.

I’ve just put a bunch of things in my shop on sale, so stop on by 🙂

Leave a Reply

