Yay for the first weekend of December!

I was invited to a lovely cookie decorating party this weekend and for the occasion I scrounged up a new cookie recipe. Oatmeal, Chocolate Chip and Pecan Cookies. These are definitely a repeat for me. I have ot say that I’d do a little less zest, a little less clove and a little more pecan. BUT, they were still lovely, I have eaten entirely too many. PLUS, I gut to use my awesome label maker on the tags. I love packaged food. I think it’s the Bee’s Knees.

I have a work party next week, so I’d like to find something cool. BUT, I might just give out an awesome label maker instead of finding something new in a thrift store. We’ll see though. I guess it really depends on what I find tomorrow 🙂

Hoping to have more to share tomorrow…peace.

Leave a Reply

