Total Fiesta Score!

I totally scored this Fiesta Salt & Pepper set at Goodwill today! Ignore those flecks in them, it’s the reflection from my chandelier. But guess how much I paid for these suckers? Six dollars people! I’m pretty thrilled because I’ve been looking long and hard for some salt and pepper shakers that I can keep at work. So, totally perfect.

I also scored this balloon bowl!! It’s a Pyrex 444 (4 quart cinderella bowl) Originally this came in a two piece set along with a matching 441 bowl as a Chip and Dip set in 1958. It also had an aparatus for you to kinda suspend the small bowl over the larger one.

Check out my shop, I’m posting my other finds in there tonight: Asia’s Etsy

Leave a Reply

