Etsy Update – A La Vintage

So, as is usual for my Saturday mornings, I began my regular route of thrifting. In my travels today I found this cute puppy!IMG_5776

And, since I have no need for two labelers, I’ve listed the less colorful version in my Etsy shop here! (What good fortune for you?!)

Please check out my shop, cause I came across some old magazines and decided I couldn’t just toss them, I pulled out the ads instead and listed them. Some of them seem to be desired, but we’ll see where it goes from here.

You’ll see some cute vintage Christmas cards too!

IMG_5788

IMG_5782

Also ran into two of these today, how crazy!

IMG_5772

Leave a Reply

