Photo Booth Fun

Photo 57

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Had some fun with the kitties last night and Photo Booth. This program always makes me laugh to the point of tears. Wouldn’t this make a great Halloween card? I think so, maybe spookify it first.

That's actually Wicket, but all you can see is his eyes, kinda erie, eh?

That's actually Wicket, but all you can see is his eyes, kinda erie, eh?

I noticed I’m much better at updating this thing when I’m not working…oh well I guess. Did you know that they started selling film in 12 exposure increments? When the heck did that happen?!

We're totally perfect for each other...

We're totally perfect for each other...

Anyway, I’ll have a nice update on Saturday for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

