Why Not?

First off, did you know Full Throttle makes a Mocha flavored energy beverage? I couldn’t help but purchase it. I’ll let you know how it turns out.

Mocha Full Throttle

1. Show us the inside of something cute

IMG_4976

2. What’s the last home cooking you had? My mother in law had lasagna on Saturday

3. What do you miss? (no dead people please) What I weighed in high school and wearing a watch

4. What makes you laugh often? This guy:

IMG_0828

5. What’s your favorite word? Oh, I have several. Touche, awkward and uber are currently topping the list.

6. What are you trying to quit? I can’t quit you…..nothing significant. Mostly, just spending money.

7. What’s your favorite commercial right now? The e-Trade commercial you can see here

8. Whose style do you dig? I’ve got three favorites:

Zooey Deschanel zooeydeschanel Catherine Zeta-Jones – who, by the way, would play me if there were ever a movie of my life. Topher would play Adam. catherine_zeta_jones_06

AND I have a definite love/hate relationship with Gwen Stefani. She’s really two people. I like her in these, but not her No Doubt, weird hair, in your face style. gwen-stefaniGwen

9. Link to a great blog you’ve discovered lately… A Beautiful Mess

10. What’s the last craft you made? This…

IMG_5580IMG_5582

11. A photo of the last happy mail you got : I don’t have happy mail 😦

12. Something you’ve got lately? IMG_5595

13. What are you looking forward to? The weekend!!

14. Post a recent snapshot of yourself. I’m the one with the dark hair. IMG_5579

15. Recent Favorite Movie? I liked The Hangover and Inglorious Basterds, but I don’t know that I’d call them favorites. Nothing Recent

16. Something you’re working on right now? Burp cloths and cleaning my house

17. If a movie were made about you, who would play you? Please see #8

18. What gives you goosebumps? kisses on the back of my neck

19. Share a new obsession. I want this, I want it bad. Fuji Instax Mini

Fuji

20. What’s the meaning of your life? To create and live!!

One thought on “Why Not?

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

