Me Currently

Becky tagged me, for what reason, I’m not sure. But here it goes.

  1. Take a picture of your self right now, no primping or preparing. Just snap a picture.
  2. Load onto your blog.
  3. Tag 3 people to play…remember if you are tagged on another blog we will all be heading to yours to see if you played along.

photo-24

That’s me. Currently. hair not done, make up not done and taken with my iSight cause I’m lazy. Trying to find motivation to SUPER clean my house. If I trusted you I would show you before and after shots, but I don’t think I trust you.

I’d tag people, but I don’t know who reads my blog besides Becky. So, if you read my blog, comment, or send me a message…I could then tag you in cool things like this.

Leave a Reply

