Voting? at a poll? That’s so 2004

I voted, by absentee ballot. I thought this would get me away from the poll booth at our local elementary. Oh, what? You want me to drive in the car with you, for you to go vote? So that you don’t get lonely? Jerk face. Way to screw over my not going to the polls geniusness. (yes, that’s my actual ballot 🙂 )

dsc01920

In non-election news, I worked on a pot holder tonight. I cleaned out my flower bed today too. I also went to Trader Joe’s, picked up some more strips for waxing my upper lip (people should take care of that shiz…you know who you are!), and got little Teek-a-boo a couple new toys and treats at the pet store. He’s so happy.

Leave a Reply

